HUSKY PET PACKAGING WEBINAR 2021

A Different Look at PET Packaging for Food and Edible Oil

DATE: NOVEMBER 25, 2021

TIME: 15.00 HRS EAT | 14.00 CAT | 13.00 WAT | 12.00 GMT

Husky®RGB red[58]

Competing in today’s evolving African market means adopting manufacturing solutions that will contribute to the long-term growth of your business. 

This means investing in flexible, adaptable, intelligent solutions that will help you expand production, diversify your product line and introduce new applications to market – while reducing costs and improving uptime. 

In this webinar you will learn:

  • Best practices for food and edible oil PET packaging around the world
  • How two-step molding can drive growth and improved part cost for higher output volumes
  • Real-world case studies demonstrating the value of two-step PET packaging production